any update on this site meeshu? hmm, i should maybe download it and see for myself.....and then...while im at it, post an update myself!
Update: Ok, this looks like it is a site that will make it big i think. Errr, i said this after looking at the very impressive webpage at
www.bluffroom.com. Upon downloading and reaching the lobby i find 4 players online, no active tables, and no tourneys running. This means nobody has found the site yet, but it certainly doesnt mean that its untrustable. I imagine
online poker sites to require very little running costs and are virtually 100% profit making for the owner(s)
In their favour they seem to of had a go at starting a site from scratch and havent borrowed any software and dont have sister sites. I will stick around here playing freerolls and making a few small deposits and hope it picks up. Anyone remember "Betraiser" - that was crap! from 10E i got up to 200E before a running series of bad beats taking it to 30E, when i got here i played fishing....i was so p?ssed at losing so much....it was as if the management said " **** get that back, what if he withdraws!!" hmm, and dont play at skybet, the only thing they dont (because they cant) fix is the betting section. Skypoker,
Skyvegas.....dont. Good luck to Bluffroom Poker.....BRP?....anyone coming to play?