rena35
|
 |
« on: January 16, 2012, 06:30:29 AM » |
|
Hi guys i was looking over the posts here in the poker thread trying to find a place to play.I used to play at a poker site months ago but i cant remember the name.That site had alot of sit and go also dialy freerolls.My pc crashed then they had to wipe everything clean and i said oh well forget it.What site would you suggest? 
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
im getting old lol
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 17812

10989
 7202
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2012, 07:30:19 AM » |
|
Hey Rena, Nice to see you in the poker section. Check out the USA poker sites thread for all the ones accepting USA players. Perhaps when you look at them all, it may jog your memory as to which one you already signed up to. I'll be adding another one shortly but you can sign up to that through Bodog and that will give you Bovada Poker (same thing but for USA). Katt is playing at Bovada ex Bodog and you are anonymous on there when you log in; you are a number which randomly changes so don't be shocked if you don't see usernames. Do keep us posted where you decide to play.  blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
rena35
|
 |
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2012, 07:50:51 AM » |
|
I think it was feltstar poker (thanks again Blue)
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
im getting old lol
|
|
|
rena35
|
 |
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2012, 09:00:51 AM » |
|
i also downloaded bovada (do they offer a chip and sng?)
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
im getting old lol
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 17812

10989
 7202
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2012, 01:23:24 PM » |
|
i also downloaded bovada (do they offer a chip and sng?)
Do you mean free chip? No they don't unfortunately Rena.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
rena35
|
 |
« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2012, 03:43:31 PM » |
|
thanks blue and yes i meant freechip also do they offer any free tournaments or SNG 
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
im getting old lol
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 17812

10989
 7202
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2012, 04:07:05 PM » |
|
They do have a few freerolls with point buyins. You can view them HERE. blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
kattboots
|
 |
« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2012, 04:25:41 PM » |
|
Hey guys, just wanted to say that Bovada does offer freerolls for new players. When you first sign up you should receive tickets for entry into 6 100K new player qualifier freerolls. Winning in these will give you tickets to enter their 100K tournaments.
And as you play there they give you tickets to other freerolls as you go. For instance, today I found 2 tickets for $1500 King of the Felt Freerolls.
katt
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
Every day is a new opportunity for renewal of the spirit.
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 17812

10989
 7202
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #8 on: January 16, 2012, 06:00:10 PM » |
|
Thanks for that Katt. I wondered if they had others which they don't advertise.
blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
Chantellee
Hero Member
    
Posts: 549

346
 159
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #9 on: January 16, 2012, 09:17:59 PM » |
|
pokerhost.com/everyday freerolls, starting on the hour, every hour from 3-7pm CST eldoradopalace.com/Daily freeroll Tournaments (limited registrations) and you have a 15min time span, to register, before tourney starts each day. Omaha starts at 2:45 CST and i cant remember the other time lol around 6p CST www.truepoker.eu/Daily Freeroll, registration starts at like 9pm CST and tounrney starts at 10:45p
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: January 17, 2012, 02:45:41 AM by blueday »
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
leavefall
Hero Member
    
Posts: 604

249
 259
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #10 on: January 16, 2012, 10:30:40 PM » |
|
www.nlop.com It is a totally free poker software that you can win quite a bundle of free cash. I have not been online in a while but they used to have a lot of prize tourneys also!
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
rena35
|
 |
« Reply #11 on: January 17, 2012, 02:10:35 AM » |
|
my dad said fulltilt but when i tried to search it in the search bar i found nothing. 
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
im getting old lol
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 17812

10989
 7202
Referrals:
|
 |
« Reply #12 on: January 17, 2012, 02:48:16 AM » |
|
my dad said fulltilt but when i tried to search it in the search bar i found nothing.  They had their license revoked by the Alderney Gaming Control Commission. That site is no longer available. blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|