Intertops Hosts $1K GTD Thanksgiving Tournament


Intertops Poker is cooking up something other than turkey this Thanksgiving, and we've got the skinny just for you. On November 23rd, players can wind down from their filling holiday meals and busy festivities with an exclusive $1000 GTD Thanksgiving Tournament! It's open to players across the globe with access via buy-ins as low as $1 or tickets won through the satellite tournaments.

The site will host 8 Hyper Turbo qualifiers, plus 7 R&A games, with options for additional starting chips and longer blinds. It's all part of Intertops' generous way of giving back to its players this season! Complete registration under the tournaments tab.

"We've all got a lot to be grateful for. But one of our players is going to have a thousand more reasons to be thankful this weekend," the site manager commented.

Check out the tournament schedule:

Qualifiers

Hyper Turbo


Get 1 ticket to final

Buy-in: $2+$0.20

600 starting chips, 3min blinds, late reg. 30min

Nov 17th at 6pm EST (Nov 18th, 10am AET / 00:00am CET)
Nov 18th at 2pm EST (Nov 19th, 6am AET / Nov 18th at 8pm CET)
Nov 19th at 10am EST (Nov 20th, 2am AET / Nov 19th at 4pm CET)
Nov 20th at 10am EST (Nov 21st, 2am AET / Nov 20th at 4pm CET)
Nov 20th at 10pm EST (Nov 21st, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
Nov 21st at 6pm EST (Nov 22nd, 10am AET / 00:00am CET)
Nov 22nd at 2pm EST (Nov 23rd, 6am AET / Nov 22nd at 8pm CET)
Nov 23rd at 10am EST (Nov 24th, 2am AET / Nov 23rd at 4pm CET)

R&A

Get 1 ticket to final

Buy-in: $3+$0.30

2500 starting chips, 10min blinds, late reg. 90min

Nov 18th at 10am EST (Nov 19th, 2am AET / Nov 18th, 4pm CET)
Nov 18th at 10pm EST (Nov 19th, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
Nov 19th at 10pm EST (Nov 20th, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
Nov 20th at 6pm EST (Nov 21st, 10am AET / Nov 21st, 00:00am CET)
Nov 21st at 2pm EST (Nov 22nd, 6am AET / Nov 21st, 8pm CET)
Nov 22nd at 10am EST (Nov 23rd, 2am AET / Nov 22nd, 4pm CET)
Nov 22nd at 10pm EST (Nov 23rd, 2pm AET / 4am CET)

LAST CHANCE WILD WEST

Get 1 ticket to final

Buy-in: $1+$0.10

500 starting chips, 5min blinds, late reg. 45min
Nov 23rd, 2pm EST (Nov 24th, 6am AET / Nov 23rd, 8pm CET)

FINAL

$1000 GTD

Buy-in: $10+$1

10K starting chips, 15min blinds, late reg. 120min
Nov 23rd, 5:30pm EST (Nov 24th, 9:30am AET / Nov 23rd, 11:30pm CET)

Online Poker Tournaments

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

What's going on right now!

12mins ago someone from us flag United States read OddsMaker Poker review

Poker Community

Share this page on:
Follow LPB on:
Follow LPB

Join now for full access to our online poker forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    2
  • Members Online
    18
  • Guests
    869
Online Poker Reviews
PokerStars
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (173 Ratings)
Full Tilt Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (108 Ratings)
Bet365 Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Betsson Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
Unibet Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
Bodog Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (47 Ratings)
888 Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (162 Ratings)
32Red Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
Mansion Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
William Hill Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (104 Ratings)
Betfair Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (110 Ratings)
BetOnline
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (24 Ratings)
RedBet Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (84 Ratings)
NetBet Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
Titan Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Party Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (112 Ratings)
Bwin Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (91 Ratings)
Cool Hand Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (114 Ratings)
Comeon Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bet-At-Home Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (81 Ratings)
Betway Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Juicy Stakes
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (79 Ratings)
Golden Tiger Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (70 Ratings)
Carbon Poker
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)


eighteen plus only

Follow LPB on Facebook Follow LPB on Twitter Follow LPB on Pinterest Follow LPB on Google plus