$800 GTD Big Bickies Tourney Live at Intertops


Intertops Poker is throwing an $800 Big Bickies poker tournament on Thursday, March 8th with a guaranteed prize pool and a starting stack of 25K. There are $3 satellites between March 8-10 and the Final table occurs on Sunday, March 11th in the form of two $1 Wild West shootouts which award tickets to the main blow-off.

Intertops manager invited all players to compete for the lucrative money prize as sweet as biscuits, since anyone can win a share of $800. Additionally, there are two ways for players to contest; either by buying in straight to the Final or by winning a ticket in separate satellite tourneys.

The Big Bickies $800 GTD tournament is divided in phases, and the first two stages feature only 1 guaranteed ticket to the finals. Tune in between March 8th through the 10th at 8PM, 12PM or 4AM EST respectively 2AM, 6AM, and 10AM CET, as tickets can be purchased for $3 plus $0.30 fee. Re-entries are unlimited during this phase.

On March 11th, participants can join at 9PM and 1AM EST Time zone or 3AM and 7AM CET. Tickets are available at the price of $1 plus $0.10 fee whereby only one ticket to the final is guaranteed. The main event takes place on the same day at 4:30AM EST or 10:30AM CET. Tickets for the GTD final cost $20 + $2.00 fee due to a starting stack of 25,000. Late registration is 90 minutes, other details can be found on the promotions page of the casino.

Horizon Poker Network is on fire this month as its most active poker room online hosts smashing tourneys week after week! It is also important to mention that Intertops caters its players with high-variance casino games from Betsoft, Lucktap and Worldmatch. Good luck!

Online Poker Tournaments

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

What's going on right now!

49s ago someone from us flag United States read article Gambling Shows Highest Internet Visit Gains

Poker Community

Share this page on:
Follow LPB on:
Follow LPB

Join now for full access to our online poker forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    18
  • Guests
    1,361


eighteen plus only

Follow LPB on Facebook Follow LPB on Twitter Follow LPB on Pinterest Follow LPB on Google plus