Intertops Sends Milli Maker Satellite Champs To WSOP


Intertops Poker is hosting the next round of online satellite tours that will send one more lucky winner to Sin City this summer. The Millionaire Maker tournament at WSOP will take place from June 9th to June 13th at the Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada and carries a whopping prize of $1,000,000!

Satellites will be held four times a day between April 4th and April 14th starting with buy-ins at just $3 USD. The final satellite is scheduled for April 15th at 7:30 PM EST (01:30am CET / 11:30am AEDT) and the winner will be credited with $4,500 cash prize which consists of three parts; a $1,500 buy-in to the main event, 6-night stay for two at the hotel and $500 for travel expenses.

After the 3rd round of Milli Maker Satellites, the champ will join the winners of two previous tournament series. An on-site host will accompany the players to look after them according to the manager at Intertops. After all, companionship is highly appreciated on any grand tour.

The Vegas Milli Maker Satellite Tournament can be entered at any time and interested members of the leading poker platform are officially invited to try to win their way to the Final. Tournament details are available on the promotions page but here is a short recap:

Stage 1 starts with a $3.00 + $0.30 buy-in and takes place four times a day until April 14th at 4:30pm, 6:30pm, 8:30pm, 10:30pm EST (10:30pm, 00:30am, 02:30am, 04:30am CET).

Stage 2 begins with a $9 + $0.90 buy-in and it is a one-time event on April 5th at 7:30pm EST (1:30am CET).

Last Chance Wild West Satellite (buy-in $1+$0.10) goes live on Sunday, April 15th at 4:30pm EST (10:30pm CET).

Final (buy-in $100+$10) begins on Sunday, April 15th at 7:30pm EST (01:30am CET), as previously stated.

Horizon Poker Network is one of the busiest iGaming platforms that accepts players from all over the world. Check out their latest collection of slots and other casino games from featured providers Betsoft, World Match and Lucktap.

Online Poker Tournaments

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

What's going on right now!

11mins ago someone from us flag United States read article PKR's 3D Online Poker Room Updated

Poker Community

Share this page on:
Follow LPB on:
Follow LPB

Join now for full access to our online poker forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    4
  • Members Online
    22
  • Guests
    945


eighteen plus only

Follow LPB on Facebook Follow LPB on Twitter Follow LPB on Pinterest Follow LPB on Google plus